Elul Unbound: Join Us Virtually!


In a Judaism Unbound first, we are creating opportunities for you to connect, face-to-face, with other listeners! Each Friday of Elul, there will be a 60-minute Zoom gathering, to check in about how your Elul is going and share thoughts on our weekly Elul Unbound theme. To find out what time the next gathering will be occurring, and how you can join it, just look below. Scroll down the page to sign up!

Week 4: Sorry Seems To Be The Hardest Word
September 7th - 3:00 PM Eastern/2:00 PM Central/12:00 PM Pacific

Join our final Zoom gathering of Elul by heading to Zoom.us/j/360910752 at 3:00 PM Eastern/12:00 PM Pacific on Friday, September 7th (you can also click the image on the left to join the call).

Make sure you build in a few minutes to install Zoom, if you do not have it on your device yet. If you cannot join with video, you can join via phone by dialing 1-669-900-6833. You will be asked for a room ID number, and you should type 360910752, followed by the # sign. 


Sign up for Our September 7th Zoom Gathering!

 
Name *
Name
 

The week 4 gathering of Elul Unbound will be announced here once it is scheduled!